Broker Check

Riley Feldman

Managing Partner

(832) 654-7334

riley@catalystfg.com

Riley Feldman, a prominent local consultant specializing in senior and pre-retiree investors, hails from Houston and holds a degree from Texas A&M University. Devoting his professional trajectory to aiding Texans in achieving dignified...
Read more

Cameron Elafros

Managing Partner

(832) 723-6954

cameron@catalystfg.com

Cameron Elafros is a visionary leader and highly accomplished professional in the financial services industry. Determination, focus, trust, and ethics are key factors that drive Cameron in his career.

Read more

Michael Nguyen

Financial Representative

(832) 403-6657

michael@catalystfg.com

Michael Nguyen is a pioneering finance graduate from the University of Houston, where he earned a specialty certification in Personal Financial Planning. Currently engaged in wealth management, Michael specializes in aiding nonprofit...
Read more

Rylan Nunley

Financial Representative

(936) 499-2108

rylan.nunley@catalystfg.com

Rylan graduated from Texas A&M University in the Class of 2021 with a degree in Economics. His academic journey began with a deep thirst for understanding how the economy functions and how individuals behave and interact...

Read more

Rayce Nunley

Financial Representative

(936) 499-3710

rayce.nunley@catalystfg.com

Originally from Willis, TX which is an hour north of Houston. Rayce went to Texas A&M University and graduated with a degree in communication and came across his true calling of becoming a financial planner after graduation. Today...

Read more

Quan Nguyen

Financial Representative

(832) 815-2126

quan.nguyen@catalystfg.com

Quan, originally from Houston, Texas, graduated from Stephen F. Austin State University with a major in Finance and a minor in Accounting. Coming from a family of immigrants who faced challenges with financial literacy and...
Read more

Coleman Davis

Financial Representative

(972) 369-9797

coleman.davis@catalystfg.com

Coleman Davis is a Financial Representative with Catalyst Financial who specializes in helping individuals retire comfortably and on time. Coleman graduated from Texas A&M in 2020 with a Bachelor of Science in Political Science/Economics.

Read more

Garrett Ronning

Financial Representative

(409) 996-3077

garrett@catalystfg.com

Garrett, a proud alumnus of Texas A&M University, graduated in 2020 with a BS in Economics, igniting his passion for investing and financial guidance. Beyond the confines of a computer screen, Garrett immerses himself in the splendor...
Read more

Korosh Ataei

Financial Representative

(832) 871-6565

korosh@catalystfg.com

Korosh is a fully licensed financial professional who graduated from the University of Houston in 2020 with a BS in Finance. Dedicated to simplifying the complexities of the financial world for his clients, Korosh focuses on fostering...
Read more

Zach Roth

Financial Representative

(786) 283-0658

zach@catalystfg.com

Zachery Roth, a Florida Keys native, pursued his passion for finance at the University of South Florida, earning a degree in Finance with a minor in Economics. Dedicated to empowering clients in their financial journeys, Zachery...
Read more

Brandon Blankenship

Financial Representative

(501) 206-5816

brandon@catalystfg.com

Born and raised in Heber Springs, Arkansas, Brandon pursued his academic journey at Texas A&M University, where he earned a degree in Agricultural Economics. Beyond his professional pursuits at Catalyst, where he is continually...
Read more

Brendan Riley

Financial Representative

(817) 653-0947

brendan@catalystfg.com

Originally from the Dallas-Fort Worth Area, Brendan is a Texas Tech University alumnus with a degree in business management. It was during his academic journey that he cultivated a passion for retirement and financial planning...
Read more

Daniel Weatherton

Financial Representative

(832) 671-2250

daniel@catalystfg.com

As a driven financial advisor with dual degrees in Finance and Banking & Financial Services from Sam Houston University, Daniel Weatherton excels in providing strategic financial guidance to his clients. Passionate about aiding...
Read more

Justin Joyce

Financial Representative

(817) 653-1597

justin@catalystfg.com

Justin Joyce is a dedicated financial advisor specializing in retirement planning, wealth preservation, and financial education. Originally from Fort Worth, Justin graduated with a degree in business management and finance from Stephen...
Read more

Marlon Hardeman

Financial Representative

(832) 948-2888

marlon@catalystfg.com

Marlon Hardeman, based in Houston, TX, holds a Bachelor's degree in Finance from Sam Houston State University, which he obtained in 2023. As a licensed financial professional specializing in retirement planning, Marlon leverages his...
Read more

Ready to take the next step towards your goals?

START PLANNING NOW

CONTACT US

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!